Sekai no ma – Season 1


About the versions:

- Streaming: direct links to your favorite streaming websites

- Download: .mp4 HD 720p file

Every episode is in french with english subtitles.

Streaming available on YouTube, and Facebook.

Episode 01 – (still) Nothing New
Three years after Johannes and Maykel’s wedding, Isobel and Nikolaus are now a couple living together. They are on their way to start a calm new life…
Release date: February 21, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 02 – How I met your mother
While Isobel is brought face to face with her worst nightmare (her mother-in-law), two new lesbians neighbors with a heavy past move into the building.
Release date: February 28, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 03 – Something wrong
After two years of silence, Isobel is finally able to reach Maykel on phone and hears a good news. At the same time, Hevn and Miley decides to be polite and to visit Nikolaus.
Release date: March 7, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 04 – Miley’s way
ep404Hevn and Miley are ready to test their neighbors. And while Hevn is outside with Isobel, asking questions in a classic way, Miley decides to try her own method on Nikolaus.
Release date: March 14, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 05 – Intruders
Maykel and Greg are back. And while the neighbors have a bad feeling about these intruders, Isobel is puzzled by Greg’s strange behavior, as it seems he forgot his past.
Release date: March 21, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 06 – Target acquired
Hevn and Miley need to know which one of the two new strangers is their target. They decide to meet them for the first time and try to know more about their past.
Release date: March 28, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 07 – Ghost of the past
While Maykel wants to know if angels have a gender, Hevn and Miley decides to test him to know if he is “the one”. They decide to put one of Maykel’s exes on his way.
Release date: April 4, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 08 – Good girls go to Hevn
Maykel learns a new information about his future in another flash forward. Meanwhile, Hevn discovers something that could totally change her plan. She is now sure of the target.
Release date: April 11, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 09 – Last day of happiness
As Hevn and Miley get ready to start their plan, the rest of the group is living, quietly, what will probably be their last day of happiness. Someone is about to die.
Release date: April 18, 2013
Download: | Download

Episode 10 – Darker days
The truth is revealed. And while Hevn and Miley are face to face with Greg, the lives of the other members of the group are changing, unveiling the darker days ahead.
Release date: April 25, 2013
Download: | Download