Nothing New – Season 1


About the versions:

- Streaming: direct links to your favorite streaming websites

- Download: .mp4 HD 720p file

Every episode is in French with English subtitles.

Streaming available on YouTube, and Facebook.

Episode 01 – Alone without you
Dumped by his long-term boyfriend Johannes, Maykel has a breakdown. Taking advice from his best friend Margaret, he decides to meet a psychologist.
Release date: April 22, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 02 – Gettin’ lucky
Maykel, who’s now on antidepressants, meets another friend from high school, Greg. The latter seems to be totally under Esther’s spell and wants to know more about her.
Release date: April 29, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 03 – Facebook
Esther decides that it’s time to resort to drastic measures, and creates a Facebook profile for Maykel, hoping that Johannes will see it and become jealous.
Release date: May 6, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 04 – Great expectations
While Maykel and Esther are closer and closer each day, Greg doesn’t know what to do to seduce her. As a last idea, he takes advice from Margaret, who has something planned.
Release date: May 13, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 05 – Codename: Distance
After a calm week, Margaret decides to starts her evil plan to separate Esther and Maykel. She puts all her effort in her mission. Codename: Distance.
Release date: May 20, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 06 – Sparkle
While Maykel presents his new College friend Marjorie to everyone, Margaret is thinking about her new plan, and a more direct one, for her mission.
Release date: May 27, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 07 – Stronger than you
Margaret realizes that she did something wrong when Maykel confesses that he is in love with Esther. Marjorie has a quite strange idea to help Maykel with this problem…
Release date: June 3, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 08 – Backdraft
Marjorie decides that it’s time to stop everything between Greg and Maykel, and goes to Margaret to have a small private talk with her, hoping she’ll be able to reverse the situation.
Release date: June 10, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 09 – God is one of us
While Maykel is sure that everything is lost with Esther, one of his friends, Julien, bursts into his life. But this friend seems to know a bit too much about the situation.
Release date: June 17, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 10 – Temptation
Greg decides to leave the city without saying a word to his friends, while Esther is meeting her cousin. For his part, Maykel is haunted by a doubt when Johannes tries to contact him.
Release date: June 24, 2008
Version: | Download

Episode 11 – Goodbye Forever
Maykel has his back to the wall, and must make a choice between his ex-boyfriend, a friend, and a girlfriend. Keeping 1, saying Goodbye to the 2 others… Forever.
Release date: July 1, 2008
Version: | Download