Nothing New – Season 2


About the versions:

- Streaming: direct links to your favorite streaming websites

- Download: .mp4 HD 720p file

Every episode is in french with english subtitles.

Streaming available on YouTube, and Facebook.

Episode 01 – A new beginning
Five months after the events of the first season. Johannes is now living in Strasbourg. But Maykel and him are still not together. Their friends will give them a hand.
Release date: May 8, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 02 – Beauty and the Model
Isobel announces to her friends that she’s going out with a new guy, a model. Sure that this time, it’s the good one, she wants him to meet Johannes and Maykel.
Release date: May 15, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 03 – Love, Hate
As spring comes, Maykel and Johannes cheat on each other. But when Johannes has sex with a perfect stranger, Maykel does it with someone really close…
Release date: May 22, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 04 – Help! I need somebody
After a calm week, a new event is getting Johannes on his nerves: Maykel hired an assistant. And quickly, Johannes explodes and expresses his jealousy.
Release date: May 29, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 05 – Made in Love
Johannes and Maykel are finally back together, and they spend the whole day in bed. But as usual, it’s when you want to be alone that everybody needs you. So Arne and Isobel try to reach them.
Release date: June 5, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 06 – The one with the kissing problem
The guys are a bit lost without Isobel. And when Maykel discovers that Johannes doesn’t like to kiss him in public, Arne decides to be their couple therapist.
Release date: June 12, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 07 – Future Johannes
While they are moving in their new apartment, Johannes receives a letter. But the strange thing is that the letter is sent by him… from the past. Johannes will have to renew with an old friend.
Release date: June 19, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 08 – Desperate Househusband
While having sex, Johannes, tired by a long day, decides to fake the orgasm. Maykel discovers it and immediately imagines the worst: Johannes is maybe trying to hide something.
Release date: June 26, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 09 – One flew over the cuckold’s nest
Now living with the boys, Justine makes a video for a dating website, hoping to find Mister Right. At home, Johannes and Maykel are talking about their exes.
Release date: July 3, 2009
Version: | Download

Episode 10 – Happy Ending
Arne makes a mistake and tells everything about his one-night stand with Maykel to Johannes. The fragile relationship is once again on the edge of a break-up and someone must take a decision.
Release date: July 10, 2009
Version: | Download